LexTweet.com, a community of legal professionals using Twitter, will be running a group of Twitter users attending LegalTech in New York from February 2 to 4. Ala LexTweet we’ll display this group’s tweets as well as the Twitter avatars of the group.

Here’s a list of Twitter users I know who are attending. If you’re not on the list, leave a comment, or drop me a tweet at @kevinokeefe so we can get you on the list.

  • Christopher Jensen, Baltimore/Washington DC, Senior Vice President at Hudson Legal, (@thelongball24)
  • Bob Ambrogi, Rockpot, MA, lawyer, writer and media consultant, (@bobambrogi)
  • Lindsay Griffith, Barnegat, NJ, Director of Network Development for International Lawyers Network,@LindsayGriffith)
  • Roy Mura, Buffalo, NY, insurance coverage and fraud lawyer, (@royamura)
  • Sami Hero, New Jersey, VP Open Web at LexisNexis, (@samihero)
  • Cristoph Schmaltz, NYC, Social Software Consultant at Headshift, (@cristoph)
  • Lee Bryant, London, Co-founder and Director at Headshift, (@leebryant)
  • Bruce Carton, Great Falls, VA, Editor of Securities Docket, (@brucecarton)
  • Jennifer Weil, Hoboken, NJ, Attorney, (@jenniferweil)
  • Andrea Cannavina, Long Island, NY, legal virtual assistant and digital coach, (@legaltypist)
  • John Bringardner, NYC, News Editor at Law.com
  • Carolyn Elefant, Washington, DC, lawyer and editor of Legal Blog Watch and MyShingle, (@carolynelefant)
  • Nicole Black, Rochester, NY, attorney, legal writer and blogger, (@nikiblack)
  • Susan Cartier Liebel, Connecticut, coach and consultant, (@SCartierLiebel)
  • Lisa Solomon, New York, lawyer concentrating on legal research & writing, (@LisaSolomon)
  • Editor of Blawg Review, (@blawgreview)
  • Jeena Belil, Long Island, NY, auto and motorcycle accident attorney, (@jeenaesq)
  • Rocket Matter (Larry Port), Florida, legal practice management, (@rocketmatter)
  • Peter Coons, Rochester, NY, eDiscovery services, (@PCForensics)
  • Joe Utsler, Los Angeles, Vice President of Product Strategy at IPRO Tech (@crazyunclejoe)
  • Brian Green, New York, insurance and reinsurance lawyer, (@brigreen)
  • John Christiansen, San Francisco, V.P. Business Development at JD Supra, (@JChristi)
  • Monique Altheim, Brooklyn, NY, attorney, (@molecule18)
  • Jill Windwer, NYC, VP Digital Products and Law.com, (@jwindwer)
  • Mark Astarita, NY/NJ, securities litigator and broker-dealer attorney, (@astarita)
  • Kathleen Scanlon, Long Island, NY, real estate lawyer, (@kasesq94)
  • heckmanpage, Alpharetta, GA, (@heckmanpage)
  • Unfiltered Orange, Austin, Texas, Orange Legal Technologies, (@complexd)
  • Patrick DiDomenico, NYC, lawyer and KM professional, (@lawyerkm)
  • David Barrett, Boston, business litigation attorney, (@barrettdavid)
  • John Hochfelder, White Plains, NY, traumatic injury trial attorney, (@johnhochfelder)
  • Jon Lin, NYC, Director of product management at LexisNexis, (@jonlin98)
  • Gregory Bell, Rochester, NY, principal attorney editor with West, (@gregorybell)
  • V. Mary Abraham, NYC, corporate lawyer and KM blogger, (@VMaryAbraham)
  • Tom Mighell, Texas, attorney and blogger, (@TomMighell)
  • Threemoons, Astoria, NY, (@Threemoons)
  • Matt Homann, St. Louis, MO, lawyer and blogger, (@matthomann)
  • Scott Greenfield, NYC, criminal defense lawyer and blawger at Simple Justice, (@ScottGreenfield)
  • David Gottlieb, NYC, attorney and blogger, (@nofaultparadise)
  • Clio, Vancouver, BC, Web-based practice management, (@goclio)
  • Daniel Schwartz, Hartfort, CT, labor and employment lawyer and blogger, (@danielschwartz)
  • Karen Yotis, Chicago, Site Coordinator, LexisNexis Insurance Law Center, (@karenyotis)
  • Kevin O’Keefe, CEO of LexBlog, Seattle, (@kevinokeefe.com)
  • Robert DeBord, Founder/Branding & Technology Director at Little Issue & Trial & Forensic Specialist, Belmar, NJ, (@robertdebord)
  • Kelly Talcott, IP/Tech law attorney, New York City, (@kdtalcot)
  • Bill Pollak, CEO of Incisive Media, New York City, (@wpollak)
  • Monica Bay, Editor-in-Chief, Legal Technology News, New York City, (@commonscold)
  • Henry Dicker, VP Of Legal Events at Incisive Media, New York City, (@hdicker)
  • David Hobie, Litigation Knowledge Manager at an AMLaw 100 firm, Boston, (@KMHobbie)
  • Fios, Inc., Portland, (@fiosinc)
  • LegalTechShow, (@legaltechshow)
  • Denise Polivy, bankruptcy attorney and geek representing lenders, trade and other creditors, Wethersfield, CT, (@DenisePolivy)
  • Gabe Acevedo, attorney and E-Discovery Consultant, Washington, DC, (@GabeAcevedo)
  • Adriana Linares, Legal Tech Trainer & Consultant, Winter Park, FL, (@adrianal)
  • American LegalNet, Advanced Workflow Technologies, Encino, CA, (@A_LegalNet)
  • Luis Romero, e-discovery services, Austin, TX, (@RenewData)
  • Legal Blog Watch, latest developments on legal blogosphere, New York City, (@legalblogwatch)
  • Tim Corcoran, Legal marketing, technology and business management executive, Lawrenceville, NJ, (@tcorcoran)

Thanks to Nicole Black, (@nikiblack) for her running list on her blog, Twitter users attending LegalTech. Fetching about 30 of the above list from her made for an easier start here.

Look forward to seeing you all in New York.