On behalf of our team to the entire legal blogging community, have a safe and merry holiday season!

Pictured (from left to right) back row: Scott Fennell, Kevin O’Keefe, John McCallum, Christopher Rachal, Jared Sulzdorf, Joshua Lynch, Mark Clagett, Garry Vander Voort, Wendy Nickolay, Audrea Fink

Pictured (from left to right) front row: Colin O’Keefe, Margaret Kuo, Zosha Millman, Kristina Corbitt, Angelo Carosio, Brian Biddle, Catherine Sherwood

Not pictured: Chloe Nichols, Ying-Ju Chen


LexBlog Members please note: we do have some special hours and holiday office closures over the next two weeks, but Reach support and technical support for site outages will continue to be available 24/7.